Page 1 of 1

Beyond_The_Horizon_theMySpace_sites

PostPosted: Sat Sep 27, 2008 12:33 pm
by Charlie
Because I don't own the material, I am not entitled to open a dedicated MySpace profile for the compilation, Beyon the Horizon.

But, to match the list of YouTube links posted by Yves Santoire, here are the MySpace sites that we have details of.

In other cases, a different site is shown.

Please update with a myspace address where known.

Kobo Town: www.kobotown.com

Almasäla: www.ventilador-music.com

Justin Adams: www.myspace.com/justinadamsproducer
Juldeh Camara: www.myspace.com/juldehcamara

Manu Chao: www.myspace.com/manuchao

Soha: www.myspace.com/sohamusic

Melingo: www.danielmelingo.com

Yasmin Levy: www.myspace.com/yasminlevy

Toumani Diabaté: www.worldcircuit.co.uk

Simphiwe Dana: www.myspace.com/simphiwedanaofficial

Gert Vlok Nel: www.munichrecords.com

Youssou N’Dour: www.youssou.com

Feryal Öney: www.feryaloney.com

DJ Dolores: www.crammed.be

Shantel: www.myspace.com/shantel
DJ Click: www.myspace.com/djclick

Jorge Drexler: www.jorgedrexler.com

Dengue Fever: www.myspace.com/denguefevermusic

Zulya: www.zulya.com

Awadi: www.mrbongo.com

Nancy Ajram: www.nancyajramonline.com

Sevara: www.myspace.com/sevaramusic

Rajery: www.marabi.net

Massukos: www.massukos.com

Fósforo: www.fosforo.net

Axel Krygier: www.hitoprecords.com

Orchestra Baobab www.worldcircuit.co.uk

Madilu System: www.sternsmusic.com

Fufü-ai. www.myspace.com/ilfodanse

Le Trio Joubran: www.letriojoubran.com

DeVotchKa: www.myspace.com/devotchkamusic

ErsatzMusika: www.asphalt-tango.de

CéU: www.myspace.com/ceumusic

Burkina Electric: www.burkina-electric.com/

Dadawa: www.jingwen.com

Lucky Dube: www.luckydubemusic.com

PostPosted: Wed Oct 01, 2008 10:14 am
by Gordon Neill
I found another 4 myspace sites:

Kobo Town http://www.myspace.com/kobotown

Almasäla http://www.myspace.com/almasalapaloma

Toumani Diabaté http://www.myspace.com/toumanidiabate

D.J.Dolores http://www.myspace.com/djdoloresaparelhagem